Renate PREWEIN

Petra Bereuter
Architektin

+43 699 18146740 

bereuter@onsite.co.at

Christian FARCHER

Christian Farcher
Architekt

+43 676 3477115

farcher@onsite.co.at

Hans LERPERGER

Hans Lerperger
Architekt

+43 699 17131122

lerperger@onsite.co.at

Renate PREWEIN

Barbara Mangold-Ziegerhofer

Architektin

+43 699 81773276

mangold@onsite.co.at

Renate PREWEIN

Renate Prewein

Architektin

+43 699 11853895

prewein@onsite.co.at 

Wolfgang BEREUTER

Wolfgang Bereuter

Projektmanager

-43 699 17096738

bereuter@onsite.co.at

Hans LERPERGER

Eva Gantar
Architektin

+43 699 19232198

gantar@onsite.co.at

Ulli MACHHOLD

Uli Machold
Architektin

+43 699 11074992

rfm@onsite.co.at 

Martin OBERASCHER

Alfred Müller
Architekt

+43 664 5228001

kosaplaner@onsite.co.at 

Hans LERPERGER

Jutta Wörtl-Gössler
Architektin

+43 680 1226081

rfm@onsite.co.at 

Christoph BIENERT

Christoph Bienert
Architekt

+43 699 19544954

bienert@onsite.co.at 

Renate PREWEIN

Adele Gindlstrasser

Architektin, Mediatorin

+43 699 10891319

RAHMarchitekten@onsite.co.at

Alexander MANGOLD

Alexander Mangold

Architekt, Tischler

+43 699 17191476

mangold@onsite.co.at 

Martin OBERASCHER

Martin Oberascher
Architekt

+43 650 8765400

oberascher@onsite.co.at